Hallitus

Iiro Silvander

Puheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

iiro.silvander@nullkerava.fi

Marja Tammilehto

Varapuheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

marja.tammilehto@nullkerava.fi

Paul Enjala

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

paul.enjala@nullkerava.fi

Lauri Kallamaa

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

turva1@nullhotmail.com

Tommi Lemmelä

Hallituksen jäsen

Elina Louko

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

elina.louko@nullkerava.fi

Antti Määttä

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

antti.maatta@nullkerava.fi

Leena Riikonen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

leena.riikonen@nullkerava.fi

Tarja Tuomi

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

tarja.tuomi@nullkerava.fi

Erkki Havansi

Rahastonhoitaja

Yhteystiedot:

erkki.havansi@nullkolumbus.fi