Hallitus

Iiro Silvander

Puheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

iiro.silvander@nullkerava.fi
040 7344780

Marko Kempas

Varapuheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

marko.kempas@nullkerava.fi
050 5539978

Marja Tammilehto

Varapuheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

marja.tammilehto@nullkerava.fi
0400 507132

Martti Munne

Sihteeri

Yhteystiedot:

martti.munne@nullkerava.fi
040 5829095

Paul Enjala

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

paul.enjala@nullkerava.fi

Tommi Lemmelä

Hallituksen jäsen

Elina Louko

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

elina.louko@nullkerava.fi

Antti Määttä

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

antti.maatta@nullkerava.fi

Leena Riikonen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

leena.riikonen@nullkerava.fi

Joel Yliluoma

Hallituksen jäsen

Erkki Havansi

Rahastonhoitaja

Yhteystiedot:

erkki.havansi@nullkolumbus.fi
040 5742179

Muut vastuuhenkilöt