Hallitus 2021

Iiro Silvander

Puheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

iiro.silvander@nullkerava.fi
040 7344780

Marko Kempas

Varapuheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

marko.kempas@nullkerava.fi
050 5539978

Marja Tammilehto

Varapuheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

tammilehtomarja@nullgmail.com

Martti Munne

Sihteeri

Yhteystiedot:

martti.munne@nullkerava.fi
040 5829095

Aino Lumme

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

aino.lumme@nullgmail.com
0400811900

Tommi Lemmelä

Hallituksen jäsen

Elina Louko

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

elina.louko@nullkerava.fi

Antti Määttä

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

antti.maatta@nullkerava.fi

Esko Rusi

Hallituksen jäsen

Joel Yliluoma

Hallituksen jäsen

Erkki Havansi

Rahastonhoitaja

Yhteystiedot:

erkki.havansi@nullkolumbus.fi
040 5742179

Lahja Havansi

Hallituksen varajäsen

Juha Hyvärinen

Hallituksen varajäsen

Jari Nymark

Hallituksen varajäsen

Tarmo Rahkonen

Hallituksen varajäsen

Leena Riikonen

Hallituksen varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

leena.riikonen@nullkerava.fi

Anneli Silvander

Hallituksen varajäsen

Pentti Silvander

Hallituksen varajäsen

Lauri Tarkiainen

Hallituksen varajäsen

Maarit Vainio

Hallituksen varajäsen