Hallitus

Iiro Silvander

Puheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

iiro.silvander@nullkerava.fi

Tarja Tuomi

Varapuheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

tarja.tuomi@nullkerava.fi

Marja Tammilehto

Sihteeri

Yhteystiedot:

marja.tammilehto@nullkerava.fi

Leena Riikonen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

leena.riikonen@nullkerava.fi

Lahja Havansi

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

lahja.havansi@nullkerava.fi

Paul Enjala

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

paul.enjala@nullkerava.fi

Erkki Havansi

Rahastonhoitaja

Yhteystiedot:

erkki.havansi@nullkolumbus.fi

Antti Määttä

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

antti.maatta@nullkerava.fi

Juha Savolainen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

juha.savolainen@nullkerava.fi

Lauri Kallamaa

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

turva1@nullhotmail.com

Tommi Lemmelä

Hallituksen jäsen